How to delete your Facebook account permanently
Hello friends, Today I am going to say about How to Delete Your Facebook Account permanently. Facebook is that the biggest social network in the world with around 1.13 billion active users per day. An uncountable range of profiles creating each day. Many of us post the life activities on Facebook and for a few people, it’s solely a medium to stay connected with their previous friends and keep in mind their birthdays.
So if you have decided to delete your facebook account permanently that cannot be reactivated. Now I am going to show you some simple steps which you can delete your facebook account permanently including your profile pics and all the data. Now follow these steps
- Login to Your Facebook Account.
- Go to the General Settings.
- Now click ‘Download a copy of all your Facebook data’ option.
- Now go the link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and click on the Delete My Account.
Once you have done all these steps within 14 days your Facebook account will be deleted permanently, 14 Days gap because if you don’t want to delete or if you change your mindset Facebook gave 14 days gap.
Facebook added one more option recently it may take up to 90 days for the deletion process like what you have posted status, photos, etc..,
What will happen to your data in Facebook:
Facebook may be an advanced piece of a software system designed to deliver social knowledge quickly.
Almost every bit of information on Facebook is socially joined. As an example, When you are uploading Each photograph will contain tags and comments from completely different individuals.Messages are the gift within the inbox of all spoken communication members.If you delete a message to an admirer, the message can stay in their inbox. So Facebook takes minimum 90 days to delete your account.
The main thing you should keep in mind that Facebook’s price involves holding the maximum amount social information as potential. Instant information removal isn’t the priority.
Reasons Behind Leaving Facebook:
As exhausting as you are trying, some in person recognizable data might stay. This might be one thing as straightforward as your name on a message.
You have very little management over this or what others share concerning you in future. The foremost you’ll be able to realistically do is raise your friends to respect your privacy. The Data shared with apps and advertisers is with them forever. As a Facebook user, you’re leaving a valuable personal information.
So, friends, These are the steps to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently. I hope this article helps you if you have any quires comment below. Have a nice day!